Sheila McLachlan – Honorary Lifetime Membership Award

At the AGM on March 6th, 2019, Linda D. Jones presented Sheila McLachlan with an Honorary Lifetime Member award. Sheila is a founding member and is active within our club with special interest groups and lunch ‘n such events.

Sheila joins Laurie Ross-Fielding, Maggie Green, Iris van Kesteren, Elspeth Petrela and Sue Tempest as Honorary Lifetime Members.

(Members can offer their congratulations in the comments box below.  Note that because everyone uses the same username (bwcbr), you will need to say who you are!!)

Leave a Reply